Wish Poem

31 Oct

I wish that I were an angel,
to see God and to experience the world.

I wish that I were a princess,
to help my kingdom and to help the animals.

I wish that I were a singer,
to tell everyone how I feel.

I wish that I were in Paris,
to speak their language and to see smiling faces.

I wish that I were a doctor,
to help people with sickness.

I wish that I were in heaven,
to ask God to forgive my sins.

I wish that I were green,
to see my animals and how everyone looks the same.

Nene

Leave a Reply

