My Big Brother

20 Nov

My brother is loving and caring. He was born in Austin, Texas. One time, he took me to a football game, but my mom was a little worried because he was only eighteen. I said, “You can trust him,” and when we got to the game he didn’t let me go anywhere by myself. That shows he was watching out for his sis. I love him very much as family, but sometimes he can be a little rough. Still, I always look up to him no matter what. He will always be a great person and a brother. He’s going to school, but I know he will always have time to tickle me, torture me, and play funny games with me. Still, we’ll have a blast.

Tiffany

Leave a Reply

