"Yes"

21 Apr

juliaAs I write my name all the time I sign “yes”
To every page “yes” that was me there.
“Yes” that was my work done.

So I’m here doing my name saying “yes” as I write five
Little letters.

I’m very proud to have my name
Even though people steal it their can
Only be one me.

I’ll make my name known to the world.
Keep saying “yes” to every little or big thing I do.

I love writing “yes” to where I’ve been.
I’m not done yet I still got a lot more to
Do.

Julia, eleventh grade, Manor Accelerated Academic Recovery Center

One Response to “"Yes"”

  1. Julia April 22, 2009 at 8:19 pm #

    I’m so happy to keep putting my work here.
    thank you guys.

Leave a Reply

